Testimonials

Roberta Brucker reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 19, 2017 ·  I am a mental health professional who had the honor and pleasure of working with Dr Tien for several years. She is an excellent physician
  who is compassionate and empathic to all patients whether they are seeking medical or psychiatric/substance abuse help.


Kezia Sylvia reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 16, 2017 ·  What an honor and a privilege to work alongside an incredibly intelligent, kind and down to earth doctor! I learn something new each time I work with you and look forward to following your blog for more tips! Those who know you and the general public are all lucky to have you share your  expertise in Pediatric and Adult Emergency Medicine. Thank you!


Shauna MacCaffrie Goodwin reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 13, 2017 ·  Irene has a wonderful manner with people.   She is very down to earth and not  afraid to look outside of the "doctor box" to find solutions and help  people.


Darlene Stella reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 13, 2017 ·  Dr Tien is a wonderful physician!! Her experience and expertise coupled with a sincere and empathetic bedside manner make having to seek treatment in the ER bearable!! She takes special care of all her patients from the infant to adult!  I know this first hand after  having to bring my 1 year old niece to the ER for treatment. Dr Tien made my sister and I feel so at ease!


Nancy Sidhom reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 12, 2017 ·  Fantastic physician! Thorough, intelligent, and kind with a wonderful bedside manner! She really takes the time to explain things to patients and  families so they understand their lab results, imaging studies, diagnoses, and treatment plans! Very trustworthy!!


Lorraine Sullivan reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 12, 2017 ·  Dr Tien  is the best! Not only does she have a wealth of knowledge, she has the best bedside manner. Kind, considerate and always listens to the patients concerns and soothes the fears of adults as well as the pediatric patient


Marcie Akell reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 12, 2017 ·  She is compassionate, trust worthy, a great listener and problem solver. A perfect combination.


Kim Comis MacDonald reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 12, 2017 ·  Great doctor! Patient, caring with excellent bedside manner. Although you don't get that on here because you are not seeing her in person, she really is great and so knowledgeable and this is the next best thing. I would highly recommend her to anyone.


Gabe Tash reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 12, 2017 ·  A very talented physician.  Intelligent, caring, and with wonderful bedside manner.  More in healthcare should strive to be like her.


Kathy Reda reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 12, 2017 ·  One of the smartest and kindest physicians, she listens to the symptoms, not judgmental ever. She is always able to offer support and explains treatments and rationale in easy to understand ways. Highly recommend this physician and service.


Kathryn Bongiovanni Angel reviewed My Doctor Friend — 5 star November 12, 2017 ·  One of the most thorough, knowledgeable and caring physicians! Would feel very comfortable with her caring for any of my loved ones from my young child to my grandmother!